Latest Products http://www.bright.net.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:08:02 +0530 en-us http://www.bright.net.in Pet Bottles http://www.bright.net.in/pet-bottles-supplier.htm http://www.bright.net.in/pet-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Pet Bottles Manufacturer & Supplier. The PET Bottles, we offer, are made with the finest raw materials, which make these bottles ideal for long life and trouble-free use. Moreover, the PET Bottles, offered by us, are available in various shapes and storage capacity to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients. Features : Made with finest material Offered in different storage capacities Durable Economical PET Jars http://www.bright.net.in/pet-jars-supplier.htm http://www.bright.net.in/pet-jars-supplier.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent PET Jars Manufacturer & Supplier. The PET Jars offered by us have been perfectly molded from the best quality raw material, to create an assortment of superior quality jars. Moreover, the PET Jars offered by us are available in various sizes, shapes, and colors to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients. Features : Fine quality raw material Wide range available High durability Economical Thermocol Sheets http://www.bright.net.in/thermocol-sheets-manufacturer.htm http://www.bright.net.in/thermocol-sheets-manufacturer.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients, Thermocol Sheets. The Thermocol Sheets offered by us have been highly sought after by the esteemed clients, owing to its superior quality and durability. We manufacture the Thermocol Sheets from fine grade Thermocol and do not compromise on the quality. Avail the Thermocol Sheets from us at leading market prices. Features : Superior quality Excellent finishing High durability Nominal prices Designer Mouldings http://www.bright.net.in/designer-mouldings.htm http://www.bright.net.in/designer-mouldings.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Cones http://www.bright.net.in/ice-cream-cones.htm http://www.bright.net.in/ice-cream-cones.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plates http://www.bright.net.in/disposable-plates.htm http://www.bright.net.in/disposable-plates.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocol Balls http://www.bright.net.in/thermocol-balls-supplier.htm http://www.bright.net.in/thermocol-balls-supplier.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530